The Punishers
  Beat Me
Rumble Records
Sexy Sewer - Zombificatet - Beat Me - Red Rain - Midnight Dog - Virgin - Desert - Fish of Death - Freddy K. (Is Not Dead) - Stone Cold Rubber - Born to Be Wild
The Punishers came from Germany and were Sascha Walczyk (vox), Olaf Raffel (Guitar), Frank Schmitz (bass) and Roland König (drums) and released this album in 1992. They were part of this wave of bands that tried to cash on the psychobilly trend but were at best Punk rock or heavy metal with a slap bass. These album consists of poorly inspired melodies, the usual horror cliches (Freddy K is not dead), a particularly bad cover of Steppenwolf's Born To Be Wild and a singer who'd like to be Sparky (but is not). Add a global production that is not very good with guitar on the front, a barely audible bass and a vocal far, far away, and the result is a dispensable album.
The Radioactive Kid

House of Rock'n'Roll
House Of Rock'n'Roll - Punisher Boogie - Sick Without You - Pervy Dance

Don't expect any change between "Beat Me" and this ep: it's is in the exact same vein. Loud, badly produced, uninspired and boring, even with only four songs. Avoid it if you can.
The Radioactive Kid